5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr Harr and his staff are truly the best! I have some anxiety about visiting the dentist, and they always make me feel relaxed and comfortable. So glad I found them!

    thumb Katherine Martin
    11/15/2019

    review rating 5  My wife and I travel over 200 miles round trip to see the fine folks at Nolensville Dental. Dr Baxter is amazing. I can’t say enough good about her! My wife says Dr Harr is the best dentist she has ever seen. We both have all our teeth and they keep them chewing. We are old people too.

    thumb chris wilson
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  The office is so friendly and very personable. I love that feel. Dr Harr is so good and being gentle and talking through procedures. He takes the time to listen to his patients and you never feel rushed.

    thumb lori werle
    10/06/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Baxter is the best dentist I’ve ever had. The entire staff is amazing. I’m a patient for life.

    thumb Kelly Greene Elrod
    12/27/2019

    review rating 5  I've been going to Nolensville Dental for several years now. They do EVERYTHING to make sure you are taken care of quickly and properly. I recently had to have my appointment moved up because I was having a issue. They found a slot for me to visit the same day I called and made sure I wasn't going to be double-charged at my upcoming Cleaning appointment. The staff has always been very knowledgeable, helpful, and nice to interact with. I've had work done by both dentists and now I can't choose who I like more, because they both do fantastic work!

    thumb Amy Wannemacher
    10/16/2019

    review rating 5  Comfortable upscale dental office. Super friendly staff. Knowledgeable and professional! Dr Harr and his staff are thorough and super attentive to all my dental needs!

    thumb Brian Summers
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Harr, Dr. Baxter & their staff are wonderful! I’m very glad to have been referred to their practice by my oral surgeon! There is professionalism mixed with care & compassion that puts this practice apart from most. I’ve had extensive dental work & can appreciate the excellence I have found here! Their hygienist, Stacy, is very thorough & encourages proper home care without judgement or preaching :). Thanks guys!!!

    thumb Victoria Laurain
    11/02/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff at Nolensville Dental. Love how we can share stories and visit and laugh our way through a dental cleaning. Thanks for the good times Kara!

    thumb Debbie Barry
    12/08/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social

Menu
Call Now Button