PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 615-776-2565.

5 stars icon

    5 star review  Great staff at Nolensville Dental. Love how we can share stories and visit and laugh our way through a dental cleaning. Thanks for the good times Kara!

    thumb Debbie Barry
    12/08/2019

    5 star review  Nolensville Dental has been taking care of our family for 20 years. The hygienists and Dr. Harr are knowledgeable, gentle and very thorough. We highly recommend them!

    thumb Cheryl Seneff
    11/25/2019

    5 star review  Comfortable upscale dental office. Super friendly staff. Knowledgeable and professional! Dr Harr and his staff are thorough and super attentive to all my dental needs!

    thumb Brian Summers
    11/21/2019

    5 star review  I've been going to Nolensville Dental for several years now. They do EVERYTHING to make sure you are taken care of quickly and properly. I recently had to have my appointment moved up because I was having a issue. They found a slot for me to visit the same day I called and made sure I wasn't going to be double-charged at my upcoming Cleaning appointment. The staff has always been very knowledgeable, helpful, and nice to interact with. I've had work done by both dentists and now I can't choose who I like more, because they both do fantastic work!

    thumb Amy Wannemacher
    10/16/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly staff. Talented and painless hygienists. Knowledgeable and great dentist. This is the best dental care experience I have ever had. Not just one time either. Every appointment has gone similarly. I recommend Dr. Harr and his staff.

    thumb Brian Garrand
    9/13/2019

    5 star review  I highly recommend Nolensville Dental because the staff are professional, friendly and so very willing to work with my needs. In addition, the office and patient rooms are immaculate.

    thumb Gretchen Wolkiewicz
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Harr, Dr. Baxter & their staff are wonderful! I’m very glad to have been referred to their practice by my oral surgeon! There is professionalism mixed with care & compassion that puts this practice apart from most. I’ve had extensive dental work & can appreciate the excellence I have found here! Their hygienist, Stacy, is very thorough & encourages proper home care without judgement or preaching :). Thanks guys!!!

    thumb Victoria Laurain
    11/02/2019

    5 star review  My wife and I travel over 200 miles round trip to see the fine folks at Nolensville Dental. Dr Baxter is amazing. I can’t say enough good about her! My wife says Dr Harr is the best dentist she has ever seen. We both have all our teeth and they keep them chewing. We are old people too.

    thumb chris wilson
    11/05/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social

Menu
Call Now Button