5 stars icon

    5 star review  Nolensville Dental has been taking care of our family for 20 years. The hygienists and Dr. Harr are knowledgeable, gentle and very thorough. We highly recommend them!

    thumb Cheryl Seneff
    November 25, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Harr, Dr. Baxter & their staff are wonderful! I’m very glad to have been referred to their practice by my oral surgeon! There is professionalism mixed with care & compassion that puts this practice apart from most. I’ve had extensive dental work & can appreciate the excellence I have found here! Their hygienist, Stacy, is very thorough & encourages proper home care without judgement or preaching :). Thanks guys!!!

    thumb Victoria Laurain
    November 2, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Baxter is the best dentist I’ve ever had. The entire staff is amazing. I’m a patient for life.

    thumb Kelly Greene Elrod
    December 27, 2019

    5 star review  My wife and I travel over 200 miles round trip to see the fine folks at Nolensville Dental. Dr Baxter is amazing. I can’t say enough good about her! My wife says Dr Harr is the best dentist she has ever seen. We both have all our teeth and they keep them chewing. We are old people too.

    thumb chris wilson
    November 5, 2019

    5 star review  I highly recommend Nolensville Dental because the staff are professional, friendly and so very willing to work with my needs. In addition, the office and patient rooms are immaculate.

    thumb Gretchen Wolkiewicz
    December 20, 2019

    5 star review  Dr Harr and his staff are truly the best! I have some anxiety about visiting the dentist, and they always make me feel relaxed and comfortable. So glad I found them!

    thumb Katherine Martin
    November 15, 2019

    5 star review  I wish everyone would give this staff a tryout. Timely on time every time. Great location Awesome facility. The staff is knowledgeable about their services.

    thumb Jack Prince
    November 19, 2019

    5 star review  Very friendly staff. Talented and painless hygienists. Knowledgeable and great dentist. This is the best dental care experience I have ever had. Not just one time either. Every appointment has gone similarly. I recommend Dr. Harr and his staff.

    thumb Brian Garrand
    September 13, 2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social

Menu
Call Now Button