PRACTICE UPDATE: Due to growing concern about the spread of Coronavirus/COVID-19, we are postponing all elective dental appointments through April 5th. If you’re experiencing a dental emergency, please give us a call at 615-776-2565. Thank you for your understanding, and we’re sorry about any inconvenience this may cause, and hope that our patients remain safe!

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr Harr and his staff are truly the best! I have some anxiety about visiting the dentist, and they always make me feel relaxed and comfortable. So glad I found them!

    thumb Katherine Martin
    11/15/2019

    review rating 5  My wife and I travel over 200 miles round trip to see the fine folks at Nolensville Dental. Dr Baxter is amazing. I can’t say enough good about her! My wife says Dr Harr is the best dentist she has ever seen. We both have all our teeth and they keep them chewing. We are old people too.

    thumb chris wilson
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  Nolensville Dental has been taking care of our family for 20 years. The hygienists and Dr. Harr are knowledgeable, gentle and very thorough. We highly recommend them!

    thumb Cheryl Seneff
    11/25/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly staff. Talented and painless hygienists. Knowledgeable and great dentist. This is the best dental care experience I have ever had. Not just one time either. Every appointment has gone similarly. I recommend Dr. Harr and his staff.

    thumb Brian Garrand
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  I wish everyone would give this staff a tryout. Timely on time every time. Great location Awesome facility. The staff is knowledgeable about their services.

    thumb Jack Prince
    11/19/2019

    review rating 5  I've been going to Nolensville Dental for several years now. They do EVERYTHING to make sure you are taken care of quickly and properly. I recently had to have my appointment moved up because I was having a issue. They found a slot for me to visit the same day I called and made sure I wasn't going to be double-charged at my upcoming Cleaning appointment. The staff has always been very knowledgeable, helpful, and nice to interact with. I've had work done by both dentists and now I can't choose who I like more, because they both do fantastic work!

    thumb Amy Wannemacher
    10/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff at Nolensville Dental. Love how we can share stories and visit and laugh our way through a dental cleaning. Thanks for the good times Kara!

    thumb Debbie Barry
    12/08/2019

    review rating 5  Comfortable upscale dental office. Super friendly staff. Knowledgeable and professional! Dr Harr and his staff are thorough and super attentive to all my dental needs!

    thumb Brian Summers
    11/21/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social

Menu
Call Now Button